1130, Lévis Room 1 Terrebonne, QC  J6W 5S6   Tel : (450) 471-4545 info@solumation.ca
Project  management
Their expertise
DID YOU KNOW THAT… The experienced team at Solumation has over 500 automation projects to their credit in the field of processes? 
Instrumentation  and control Industrial  information  technology Electrical  design Home Home Profile Profile Expertises Expertises Accreditations Accreditations Achievements Achievements Contact Contact Links Links
Their knowledge in controls starts with the initial concept and moves on through assessment,  achievement and implementation, up until the final validation at the plant. Your satisfaction is their  main concern.  
Specifically, here are the steps: Definition of mandate  Take-off, assessment and elaboration Electrical design   Selection, assembly and supervision Controls Configuration, programming, regulation and optimization Industrial information technology  Development, configuration and integration Simulation Validation, presentation and acceptance Commissioning   Inspection, diagnosis, installation and control check Technical assistance  Support, training and troubleshooting Documentation Schematics, User Requirement Specification (URS) and reports
Expertises

Gestion  de projets
Notre expertise
SAVIEZ-VOUS QUE... L’équipe expérimentée de Solumation a plus de 500 projets d’automatisation à son actif dans le domaine des procédés?
Instrumentation  et contrôle Informatique industrielle Conception  électrique Accueil Accueil Profil Profil Expertises Expertises Accréditations Accréditations Réalisations Réalisations Contact Contact Liens Liens
Leur connaissance en contrôles s’applique à partir du concept initial et passe par l’évaluation, la  réalisation et l’implantation jusqu’à la validation finale en usine. Votre satisfaction est leur principal  enjeu. 
1130, Lévis Local 1 Terrebonne, QC  J6W 5S6   Tel : (450) 471-4545 info@solumation.ca
Expertises
Spécifiquement, voici les étapes: Définition du mandat Relevé, évaluation et élaboration Conception électrique Sélection, montage et supervision Contrôles Configuration, programmation, régulation et optimisation Informatique industrielle Développement, configuration et intégration Simulation Validation, présentation et acceptation Mise en service Inspection, diagnostic, installation et vérification Assistance technique Soutien, formation et dépannage Documentation Schéma, devis et rapport